Menu

Facebook/Google Services

Google Trigger

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search
Home Page

Slideshow

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021/22

 

TERM 1

Start:  Thursday 2nd September 2021

(INSET 2nd & 3rd September - children start on Monday 6th September)

Finish: Friday 22nd October 2021 

(INSET 22nd October, so children finish on Thursday 21st October)

 

TERM 2

Start: Monday 1st November 2021

Finish: Friday 17th December 2021

 

TERM 3

Start: Tuesday 4th January 2022

(INSET 4th & 5th January 2022 - children start on Thursday 6th January)

Finish: Friday 18th February 2022

 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 28th February 2022

Finish: Friday 8th April 2022

 

TERM 5

Start: Monday 25th April 2022

Finish: Friday 27th May 2022

(no Monday 30th May bank holiday: now 2nd and 3rd June bank holidays

for HM Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

 

TERM 6

Start: Monday 6th June 2022

Finish: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

 

Term Dates 2022/23

 

 

TERM 1

Start:  Thursday 2nd September 2022

(INSET 1st & 2nd September - children start on Monday 5th September)

Finish: Friday 21st October 2022 

(INSET 21st October, so children finish on Thursday 20th October)

 

TERM 2

Start: Monday 31st October 2022

Finish: Friday 16th December 2022

 

TERM 3

Start: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

(INSET 3rd January 2023 - children start on Wednesday 4th January)

Finish: Friday 10th February 2023

 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 20th February 2023

Finish: Friday 31st March 2023

 

TERM 5

Start: Monday 17th April 2023

Finish: Friday 26th May 2023

(INSET 17th April 2023 - children start on Tuesday 18th April 2023)

 

TERM 6

Start: Monday 5th June 2023

Finish: Friday 21st July 2023

Top