Menu

Facebook/Google Services

Google Trigger

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search
Home Page

Slideshow

Term dates

Term Dates

 

2021 - 2022

 

TERM 1

Start:  Thursday 2nd September 2021

(INSET 2nd & 3rd September - children start on Monday 6th September)

Finish: Friday 22nd October 2021 

(INSET 22nd October, so children finish on Thursday 21st October)

 

TERM 2

Start: Monday 1st November 2021

Finish: Friday 17th December 2021

 

TERM 3

Start: Tuesday 4th January 2022

(INSET 4th & 5th January 2022 - children start on Thursday 6th January)

Finish: Friday 18th February 2022

 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 28th February 2022

Finish: Friday 8th April 2022

 

TERM 5

Start: Monday 25th April 2022

Finish: Friday 27th May 2022

(no Monday 30th May bank holiday: now 2nd and 3rd June bank holidays

for HM Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

 

TERM 6

Start: Monday 6th June 2022

Finish: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

 

Top