Menu

Facebook/Google Services

Google Trigger

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search
Home Page

Slideshow

Term dates

Term Dates

 

2020 - 2021

 

TERM 1

Start:  Tuesday 1st September 2020

(INSET 1st & 2nd September)

Finish: Wednesday 21st October 2020

 

TERM 2

Start: Monday 2nd November 2020

(INSET 2nd November 2020)

Finish: Friday 18th December 2020

 

TERM 3

Start: Monday 4th January 2021

(INSET 4th & 5th January 2021)

Finish: Friday 12th February 2021

 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 22nd February 2021

Finish: Thursday 1st April 2021

 

TERM 5

Start: Monday 19th April 2021

Finish: Friday 28th May 2021

 

TERM 6

Start: Monday 7th June 2021

Finish: Friday 23rd July 2021

 

 

 

 

Term Dates

 

2021 - 2022

 

TERM 1

Start:  Thursday 2nd September 2021

(INSET 2nd & 3rd September - children start on Monday 6th September)

Finish: Friday 22nd October 2021 

(INSET 22nd October, so children finish on Thursday 21st October)

 

TERM 2

Start: Monday 1st November 2021

(INSET 2nd November 2021)

Finish: Friday 17th December 2021

 

TERM 3

Start: Monday 4th January 2022

(INSET 4th & 5th January 2022 - children start on Wednesday 6th January)

Finish: Friday 18th February 2022

 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 28th February 2022

Finish: Thursday 8th April 2022

 

TERM 5

Start: Monday 25th April 2022

Finish: Friday 27th May 2022

(no Monday 30th May bank holiday: now 2nd and 3rd June bank holidays

for HM Queen's Platinum Jubilee)

 

TERM 6

Start: Monday 6th June 2022

Finish: Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

 

Top