Menu

Facebook/Google Services

Google Trigger

Google Translate

Google Search

Google Search
Home Page

Slideshow

Term dates

Term Dates

 

2017-18

 

TERM 6

Start: Monday 4th June 2018

Finish: Tuesday 24th July 2018

 

2018-19

 

TERM 1 

Start: Monday 3rd September 2018

(INSET Days 3rd and 4th September 2018)

Finish: Friday 26th October 2018

(INSET Day: 26th October 2018)

 

TERM 2

Start: Monday 5th November 2018

Finish: Friday 21st December 2018

 

TERM 3

Start: Monday 7th January 2019

Finish: Friday 15th February 2019

(INSET Day 15th February 2019)

 

TERM 4

Start: Monday 25th February 2019

Finish: Friday 5th April 2019

 

TERM 5

Start: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Finish: Friday 24th May 2019

 

TERM 6

Start: Monday 3rd June 2019

(INSET Day 3rd June 2019)

Finish: Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Top